Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 1 - - 1 2 2 1
Away 4 - 3 1 3 8 1
Total 5 - 3 2 5 10 2
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Yamil Asad - 5 2 1 3 0,60 - -- - - - - - -
2 Darren Mattocks - 5 2 - 2 0,40 - -- - - - - - -
3 Luciano Acosta - 4 1 1 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
4 Paul Arriola - 5 - 1 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
5 Frederic Brillant - 5 - 1 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
6 Jared Jeffrey - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
7 Dane Kelly - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
8 Chris Odoi-Atsem - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
9 Oniel Fisher - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
10 Ian Harkes - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
11 Joseph Mora - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Junior Moreno - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Ulises Segura - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Zoltan Stieber - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Steven Birnbaum - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Nick DeLeon - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 Chris Durkin - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Patrick Mullins - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 David Ousted - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Saturday March 3, 2018 19h30 logo D.C. United 1logo Orlando City SC 1 Final
Sunday March 11, 2018 15h00 logo D.C. United 1logo Atlanta United FC 3 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 13h30 logo Houston Dynamo 2logo D.C. United 2 Final
Saturday March 24, 2018 18h00 logo D.C. United 1logo Columbus Crew 3 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo D.C. United 0logo Kansas City Sporting 1 Final
Saturday April 14, 2018 19h00 logo Columbus Crew  logo D.C. United    
Saturday April 28, 2018 15h30 logo D.C. United  logo Philadelphia Union    
Saturday May 12, 2018 21h00 logo D.C. United  logo Salt Lake Real    
Saturday May 19, 2018 22h30 logo D.C. United  logo San Jose Earthquakes    
Saturday May 26, 2018 22h00 logo D.C. United  logo Los Angeles FC    
Saturday June 9, 2018 22h00 logo D.C. United  logo Seattle Sounders FC    
Wednesday June 13, 2018 20h00 logo D.C. United  logo Toronto FC    
Wednesday July 4, 2018 22h30 logo D.C. United  logo Los Angeles Galaxy    
Saturday July 14, 2018 20h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo D.C. United    
Saturday July 21, 2018 15h30 logo D.C. United  logo Atlanta United FC    
Wednesday July 25, 2018 20h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo D.C. United    
Saturday July 28, 2018 20h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo D.C. United    
Guess the score