Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 3 1 1 1 6 6 4
Away 1 - 1 - 1 2 -
Total 4 1 2 1 7 8 4
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Nemanja Nikolic - 4 4 - 4 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
2 Brandon Vincent - 4 1 2 3 0,75 - -- - - - - - -
3 Bastian Schweinsteiger - 3 - 3 3 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
4 Aleksander Katai - 3 1 - 1 0,33 - -- - - - - - -
5 Elliot Collier - 4 1 - 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
6 Matt Polster - 1 - 1 1 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
7 Brandt Bronico - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
8 Jorge Corrales - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
9 Daniel Johnson - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
10 Grant Lillard - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
11 Rafael Ramos - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Diego Campos - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Christian Dean - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Luis Solignac - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Drew Conner - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Alan Gordon - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 Kevin Ellis - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Johan Kappelhof - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 Dax McCarty - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
20 Richard Sanchez - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
21 Tony Tchani - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Saturday March 10, 2018 18h00 logo Kansas City Sporting 4logo Chicago Fire 3 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 14h00 logo Chicago Fire 1logo Minnesota United Fc 2 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Chicago Fire 2 Final
Saturday April 7, 2018 20h30 logo Columbus Crew 0logo Chicago Fire 1 Final
Saturday April 14, 2018 15h30 logo Los Angeles Galaxy  logo Chicago Fire    
Saturday April 21, 2018 15h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday April 28, 2018 15h00 logo Chicago Fire  logo Toronto FC    
Saturday May 5, 2018 20h30 logo Atlanta United FC  logo Chicago Fire    
Wednesday May 9, 2018 20h30 logo Montreal Impact  logo Chicago Fire    
Saturday May 12, 2018 19h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo Columbus Crew    
Sunday May 20, 2018 16h00 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Chicago Fire    
Saturday May 26, 2018 19h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo Orlando City SC    
Wednesday May 30, 2018 19h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo Philadelphia Union    
Saturday June 2, 2018 20h30 logo San Jose Earthquakes  logo Chicago Fire    
Saturday June 9, 2018 20h30 logo New England Revolution  logo Chicago Fire    
Wednesday June 13, 2018 20h00 logo Chicago Fire  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday June 23, 2018 22h00 logo Chicago Fire  logo Seattle Sounders FC    
Saturday July 7, 2018 22h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Wednesday July 11, 2018 20h30 logo Philadelphia Union  logo Chicago Fire    
Saturday July 14, 2018 20h00 logo Chicago Fire  logo Dallas FC    
Saturday July 21, 2018 19h00 logo Toronto FC  logo Chicago Fire    
Saturday July 28, 2018 19h00 logo Chicago Fire  logo Toronto FC    
Guess the score