Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 3 1 1 1 6 6 4
Away 1 - 1 - - 2 -
Total 4 1 2 1 6 8 4
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Dominic Dwyer - 1 2 - 2 2,00 - -- - - - - - -
2 Yoshi Yotun - 4 1 1 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
3 Justin Meram - 4 - 2 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
4 Josue Colman - 2 1 - 1 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
5 Stefano Pinho - 2 1 - 1 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
6 Will Johnson - 4 1 - 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
7 Sacha Kljestan - 2 - 1 1 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
8 Jonathan Spector - 3 - 1 1 0,33 - -- - - - - - -
9 Scott Sutter - 3 - 1 1 0,33 - -- - - - - - -
10 Mohamed El-Munir - 4 - 1 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
11 Victor Giro - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Cristian Higuita - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Tony Rocha - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Lamine Sane - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Richmond Laryea - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Cameron Lindley - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 RJ Allen - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Joe Bendik - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 Chris Mueller - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
20 Amro Tarek - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Saturday March 3, 2018 19h30 logo D.C. United 1logo Orlando City SC 1 Final
Saturday March 10, 2018 19h30 logo Minnesota United Fc 2logo Orlando City SC 1 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 15h30 logo Orlando City SC 0logo New York City FC 2 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo New York Red Bulls 3logo Orlando City SC 4 Final
Sunday April 8, 2018 16h00 logo Portland Timbers  logo Orlando City SC    
Friday April 13, 2018 20h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Philadelphia Union    
Saturday April 21, 2018 19h30 logo San Jose Earthquakes  logo Orlando City SC    
Sunday April 29, 2018 16h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Colorado Rapids    
Sunday May 6, 2018 17h00 logo Salt Lake Real  logo Orlando City SC    
Sunday May 13, 2018 18h00 logo Atlanta United FC  logo Orlando City SC    
Friday May 18, 2018 20h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Toronto FC    
Saturday May 26, 2018 19h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo Orlando City SC    
Saturday June 2, 2018 19h30 logo Orlando City SC  logo New York City FC    
Saturday June 9, 2018 19h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Wednesday June 13, 2018 19h30 logo Orlando City SC  logo Montreal Impact    
Saturday June 23, 2018 19h30 logo Montreal Impact  logo Orlando City SC    
Saturday July 7, 2018 23h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Los Angeles FC    
Saturday July 14, 2018 20h00 logo Toronto FC  logo Orlando City SC    
Saturday July 21, 2018 19h30 logo Orlando City SC  logo Columbus Crew    
Thursday July 26, 2018 20h00 logo New York City FC  logo Orlando City SC    
Sunday July 29, 2018 21h30 logo Orlando City SC  logo Los Angeles Galaxy    
Guess the score