Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 2 2 - - 7 - 6
Away 2 - 2 - 3 5 -
Total 4 2 2 - 10 5 6
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Bradley Wright-Phillips - 4 3 1 4 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
2 Carlos Rivas - 4 2 - 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
3 Alex Muyl - 1 1 1 2 2,00 - -- - - - - - -
4 Florian Valot - 2 1 1 2 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
5 Derrick Etienne Jr. - 4 1 1 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
6 Sean Davis - 2 - 2 2 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
7 Vincent Bezecourt - 3 - 2 2 0,67 - -- - - - - - -
8 Alejandro Romero Gamarra - 3 - 2 2 0,67 - -- - - - - - -
9 Marc Rzatkowski - 3 - 2 2 0,67 - -- - - - - - -
10 Ben Mines - 1 1 - 1 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
11 Aaron Long - 4 1 - 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
12 Tim Parker - 2 - 1 1 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
13 Kyle Duncan - 4 - 1 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
14 Connor Lade - 4 - 1 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
15 Stefano Bonomo - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Kemar Lawrence - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 Tommy Redding - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Tyler Adams - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 Aurelien Collin - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
20 Fidel Escobar - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
21 Daniel Royer - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
22 Luis Robles - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Saturday March 10, 2018 19h00 logo Portland Timbers 0logo New York Red Bulls 4 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 21h00 logo New York Red Bulls 0logo Salt Lake Real 1 Final
Saturday March 24, 2018 19h00 logo Minnesota United Fc 0logo New York Red Bulls 3 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo New York Red Bulls 3logo Orlando City SC 4 Final
Saturday April 14, 2018 13h00 logo Montreal Impact  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday April 21, 2018 15h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday April 28, 2018 22h30 logo New York Red Bulls  logo Los Angeles Galaxy    
Saturday May 5, 2018 13h55 logo New York City FC  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday May 12, 2018 21h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo Colorado Rapids    
Sunday May 20, 2018 19h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo Atlanta United FC    
Saturday May 26, 2018 19h00 logo Philadelphia Union  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday June 2, 2018 19h30 logo New York Red Bulls  logo New England Revolution    
Saturday June 9, 2018 17h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo Columbus Crew    
Wednesday June 13, 2018 20h00 logo Seattle Sounders FC  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday June 23, 2018 18h00 logo Dallas FC  logo New York Red Bulls    
Sunday July 1, 2018 16h30 logo New York Red Bulls  logo Toronto FC    
Sunday July 8, 2018 19h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo New York City FC    
Saturday July 14, 2018 19h00 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday July 21, 2018 19h00 logo New England Revolution  logo New York Red Bulls    
Wednesday July 25, 2018 20h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo D.C. United    
Saturday July 28, 2018 19h00 logo Columbus Crew  logo New York Red Bulls    
Guess the score