Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 3 1 2 - 5 4 3
Away 1 - - 1 2 2 1
Total 4 1 2 1 7 6 4
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Alberth Elis - 4 2 3 5 1,25 - -- - - - - - -
2 Mauro Manotas - 4 2 - 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
3 Philippe Senderos - 2 1 1 2 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
4 Andrew Wenger - 4 1 1 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
5 Eric Alexander - 4 - 2 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
6 Darwin Ceren - 4 1 - 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
7 Oscar Boniek Garcia - 2 - 1 1 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
8 Tomas Martinez - 3 - 1 1 0,33 - -- - - - - - -
9 Juan David Cabezas - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
10 Alejandro Fuenmayor - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
11 Memo Rodriguez - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Mac Steeves - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Arturo Alvarez - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Kevin Garcia - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Jose Leonardo Ribeiro da Silva - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 DaMarcus Beasley - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 Adolfo Machado - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Romell Quioto - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 Chris Seitz - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Saturday March 3, 2018 15h30 logo Atlanta United FC 0logo Houston Dynamo 4 Final
Saturday March 10, 2018 18h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2logo Houston Dynamo 1 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 13h30 logo Houston Dynamo 2logo D.C. United 2 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo New England Revolution 2logo Houston Dynamo 0 Final
Saturday April 14, 2018 22h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo San Jose Earthquakes    
Saturday April 21, 2018 15h00 logo Toronto FC  logo Houston Dynamo    
Saturday April 28, 2018 20h00 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Minnesota United Fc    
Saturday May 5, 2018 20h30 logo Los Angeles Galaxy  logo Houston Dynamo    
Friday May 11, 2018 22h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Sunday May 20, 2018 16h00 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Chicago Fire    
Friday May 25, 2018 20h55 logo New York City FC  logo Houston Dynamo    
Wednesday May 30, 2018 21h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Salt Lake Real    
Saturday June 2, 2018 19h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Montreal Impact    
Saturday June 9, 2018 21h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Houston Dynamo    
Saturday June 23, 2018 20h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Tuesday July 3, 2018 21h00 logo Los Angeles FC  logo Houston Dynamo    
Saturday July 7, 2018 21h00 logo Minnesota United Fc  logo Houston Dynamo    
Saturday July 14, 2018 21h00 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday July 21, 2018 21h00 logo Dallas FC  logo Houston Dynamo    
Wednesday July 25, 2018 21h00 logo Philadelphia Union  logo Houston Dynamo    
Saturday July 28, 2018 21h00 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Portland Timbers    
Guess the score