Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 3 2 1 - 4 4 6
Away 2 1 - 1 6 5 4
Total 5 3 1 1 10 9 10
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Felipe Gutierrez - 5 5 - 5 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
2 Johnny Russell - 5 1 2 3 0,60 - -- - - - - - -
3 Daniel Salloi - 4 - 3 3 0,75 - -- - - - - - -
4 Khiry Shelton - 4 - 2 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
5 Roger Espinoza - 5 - 2 2 0,40 - -- - - - - - -
6 Diego Rubio - 2 1 - 1 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
7 Jimmy Medranda - 5 1 - 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
8 Ilie Sanchez - 5 1 - 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
9 Graham Zusi - 5 1 - 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
10 Gerso Fernandes - 5 - 1 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
11 Cristian Lobato - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Seth Sinovic - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Matt Besler - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Yohan Croizet - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Tim Melia - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Ike Opara - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Sunday March 4, 2018 19h30 logo New York City FC 2logo Kansas City Sporting 0 Final
Saturday March 10, 2018 18h00 logo Kansas City Sporting 4logo Chicago Fire 3 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 20h30 logo San Jose Earthquakes 2logo Kansas City Sporting 3 Final
Saturday March 24, 2018 21h00 logo Kansas City Sporting 2logo Colorado Rapids 2 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo D.C. United 0logo Kansas City Sporting 1 Final
Sunday April 8, 2018 21h00 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo Los Angeles Galaxy    
Sunday April 15, 2018 16h00 logo Seattle Sounders FC  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Friday April 20, 2018 21h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Saturday April 28, 2018 19h30 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo New England Revolution    
Saturday May 5, 2018 20h30 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Wednesday May 9, 2018 19h30 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo Atlanta United FC    
Sunday May 20, 2018 14h00 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo Minnesota United Fc    
Sunday May 27, 2018 18h00 logo Columbus Crew  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Sunday June 3, 2018 20h30 logo Minnesota United Fc  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Saturday June 9, 2018 22h30 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo Portland Timbers    
Saturday June 23, 2018 20h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Wednesday July 4, 2018 22h00 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo Salt Lake Real    
Saturday July 7, 2018 20h30 logo Toronto FC  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Saturday July 14, 2018 19h00 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo New York Red Bulls    
Saturday July 28, 2018 20h30 logo Dallas FC  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Guess the score