Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 2 1 - 1 2 1 4
Away 4 2 2 - 6 8 6
Total 6 3 2 1 8 9 10
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Kei Kamara - 5 3 2 5 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
2 Brek Shea - 6 3 - 3 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
3 Alphonso Davies - 6 1 2 3 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
4 Erik Hurtado - 1 1 - 1 1,00 - -- - - - - - -
5 Russell Teibert - 3 - 1 1 0,33 - -- - - - - - -
6 Jordan Mutch - 4 - 1 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
7 Cristian Techera - 4 - 1 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
8 Efrain Juarez - 5 - 1 1 0,20 - -- - - - - - -
9 Felipe Martins - 6 - 1 1 0,17 - -- - - - - - -
10 Aly Ghazal - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
11 Bernie Ibini-Isei - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Nicolas Mezquida - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Jose Aja - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Aaron Maund - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Yordy Reyna - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Anthony Blondell - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 Marcel deJong - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Kendall Waston - 5 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 Stefan Marinovic - 6 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
20 Jake Nerwinski - 6 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Sunday March 4, 2018 18h00 logo Montreal Impact 1logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 Final
Saturday March 10, 2018 18h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2logo Houston Dynamo 1 Final
Saturday March 17, 2018 19h30 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1logo Atlanta United FC 4 Final
Saturday March 24, 2018 22h00 logo Los Angeles Galaxy 0logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 0 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2logo Columbus Crew 1 Final
Saturday April 7, 2018 21h30 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1logo Salt Lake Real 2 Final
Friday April 13, 2018 22h00 logo Los Angeles FC  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Friday April 20, 2018 21h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Friday April 27, 2018 22h30 logo Salt Lake Real  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Saturday May 5, 2018 14h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Minnesota United Fc    
Friday May 11, 2018 22h30 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Wednesday May 16, 2018 22h30 logo San Jose Earthquakes  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Saturday May 19, 2018 16h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Dallas FC    
Saturday May 26, 2018 17h30 logo New England Revolution  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Friday June 1, 2018 21h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday June 9, 2018 19h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Saturday June 23, 2018 17h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Philadelphia Union    
Sunday July 1, 2018 19h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Saturday July 7, 2018 22h30 logo Chicago Fire  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Saturday July 14, 2018 20h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo D.C. United    
Saturday July 21, 2018 16h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Seattle Sounders FC    
Saturday July 28, 2018 22h00 logo Minnesota United Fc  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Guess the score