Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
marqueur
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl   mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl   cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
Final
2
4
Final
1
2
Final · OT
5
4
Final · OT
5
4
Final
7
5
Final
2
0
Final
2
3
Final
2
7
Final
6
3
Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
search
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 16 9 5 2 28 19 29
Away 19 6 6 7 28 32 25
Total 35 15 11 9 56 51 54
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Jeff Attinella - 23 11 5 6 26 67 8 - -2 2 - - 2 7 - 0 0
Steve Clark - 11 5 4 1 17 43 3 1 -- - - - - - - - -
Jake Gleeson - 6 1 3 2 14 15 - 1 -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Sebastian Blanco - 32 11 11 22 2684 9 -2 1 0 1 180 - -
2 Diego Valeri - 33 10 12 22 2867 5 -2 2 1 3 171 - -
3 Samuel Armenteros - 28 8 1 9 1590 2 -- - - - - - -
4 Larrys Mabiala - 32 5 1 6 2865 5 -1 0 0 0 58 - 1
5 Fanendo Adi - 14 3 2 5 823 - -- - - - - - -
6 Alvas Powell - 25 2 3 5 2175 1 -- - - - - - -
7 David Guzman - 14 3 1 4 968 5 -2 0 0 0 141 - -
8 Jeremy Ebobisse - 10 2 1 3 538 1 -2 1 1 2 160 - -
9 Dairon Asprilla - 18 2 1 3 736 3 -1 0 0 0 5 - -
10 Cristhian Paredes - 19 1 2 3 1418 1 -- - - - - - -
11 Andy Polo - 24 1 2 3 1705 2 -2 0 0 0 150 - -
12 Andres Flores - 27 1 2 3 1242 2 -- - - - - - -
13 Diego Chara - 28 2 - 2 2505 11 -2 0 0 0 180 1 -
14 Lucas Melano - 8 1 1 2 174 1 -1 0 0 0 15 - -
15 Bill Tuiloma - 13 1 - 1 712 - -2 0 0 0 120 - -
16 Lawrence Olum - 23 1 - 1 1669 3 -2 0 0 0 48 - -
17 Jorge Villafana - 9 - 1 1 774 - -2 0 0 0 180 - -
18 Julio Cascante - 21 - 1 1 1729 1 -- - - - - - -
19 Zarek Valentin - 33 - 1 1 2739 4 -2 0 0 0 180 - -
20 Victor Arboleda - 1 - - - 31 - -- - - - - - -
21 Modou Jadama - 1 - - - 27 - -- - - - - - -
22 Vytautas Andriuskevicius - 3 - - - 21 - -- - - - - - -
23 Tomas Conechny - 4 - - - 72 - -- - - - - - -
24 Jake Gleeson - 6 - - - 0 1 -- - - - - - -
25 Steve Clark - 11 - - - 0 1 -- - - - - - -
26 Marco Farfan - 11 - - - 515 - -- - - - - - -
27 Liam Ridgewell - 14 - - - 1205 2 12 0 0 0 180 1 -
28 Jeff Attinella - 23 - - - 0 - -2 0 0 0 0 - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Sunday March 4, 2018 22h00 logo Portland Timbers 1logo Los Angeles Galaxy 2 Final
Saturday March 10, 2018 19h00 logo Portland Timbers 0logo New York Red Bulls 4 Final
Saturday March 24, 2018 15h30 logo Portland Timbers 1logo Dallas FC 1 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Chicago Fire 2 Final
Sunday April 8, 2018 16h00 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Orlando City SC 3 Final
Saturday April 14, 2018 22h30 logo Minnesota United Fc 2logo Portland Timbers 3 Final
Sunday April 22, 2018 18h00 logo New York City FC 0logo Portland Timbers 3 Final
Saturday May 5, 2018 22h30 logo Portland Timbers 1logo San Jose Earthquakes 0 Final
Sunday May 13, 2018 16h00 logo Seattle Sounders FC 0logo Portland Timbers 1 Final
Saturday May 19, 2018 15h00 logo Los Angeles FC 1logo Portland Timbers 2 Final
Saturday May 26, 2018 21h00 logo Portland Timbers 3logo Colorado Rapids 2 Final
Saturday June 2, 2018 17h00 logo Los Angeles Galaxy 1logo Portland Timbers 1 Final
Saturday June 9, 2018 22h30 logo Kansas City Sporting 0logo Portland Timbers 0 Final
Sunday June 24, 2018 16h30 logo Portland Timbers 1logo Atlanta United FC 1 Final
Saturday June 30, 2018 19h00 logo Portland Timbers 3logo Seattle Sounders FC 2 Final
Saturday July 7, 2018 23h00 logo San Jose Earthquakes 1logo Portland Timbers 2 Final
Sunday July 15, 2018 18h00 logo Portland Timbers 0logo Los Angeles FC 0 Final
Saturday July 21, 2018 23h00 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Montreal Impact 2 Final
Saturday July 28, 2018 21h00 logo Houston Dynamo 1logo Portland Timbers 2 Final
Saturday August 4, 2018 23h00 logo Philadelphia Union 0logo Portland Timbers 3 Final
Saturday August 11, 2018 23h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2logo Portland Timbers 1 Final
Wednesday August 15, 2018 20h00 logo Portland Timbers 1logo D.C. United 4 Final
Saturday August 18, 2018 20h30 logo Portland Timbers 0logo Kansas City Sporting 3 Final
Sunday August 26, 2018 21h30 logo Seattle Sounders FC 1logo Portland Timbers 0 Final
Wednesday August 29, 2018 22h30 logo Toronto FC 0logo Portland Timbers 2 Final
Saturday September 1, 2018 19h30 logo Portland Timbers 1logo New England Revolution 1 Final
Saturday September 8, 2018 22h30 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Colorado Rapids 0 Final
Saturday September 15, 2018 20h30 logo Houston Dynamo 4logo Portland Timbers 1 Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018 22h30 logo Portland Timbers 3logo Columbus Crew 2 Final
Saturday September 22, 2018 20h00 logo Minnesota United Fc 3logo Portland Timbers 2 Final
Saturday September 29, 2018 22h30 logo Portland Timbers 0logo Dallas FC 0 Final
Saturday October 6, 2018 21h30 logo Salt Lake Real 1logo Portland Timbers 4 Final
Sunday October 21, 2018 17h00 logo Portland Timbers 3logo Salt Lake Real 0 Final
Sunday October 28, 2018 16h30 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2logo Portland Timbers 1 Final
Wednesday October 31, 2018 21h30 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Dallas FC 1 Final
Sunday November 4, 2018 17h30 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Seattle Sounders FC 1 Final
Thursday November 8, 2018 22h30 logo Portland Timbers 2logo Seattle Sounders FC 3 Final
Thursday November 8, 2018 22h30 logo Portland Timbers  logo Seattle Sounders FC    
Sunday November 25, 2018 19h30 logo Kansas City Sporting  logo Portland Timbers    
Thursday November 29, 2018 21h30 logo Portland Timbers  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Guess the score
Image Congédiement à Saint-Louis  ➔
Image Deux autres accomplissements pour Max Domi  ➔
Image Max Domi jette les gants contre Dmitri Orlov!     ➔
Image Agostino détruit Devante Smith-Pelley sur la bande!     ➔
Image Tom Wilson sait qu'il devra changer  ➔