Login Sign up Your access
facebook twitter FR
Hockey   Other sports
nhl khl ohl  mlb nba pga ufc
lhjmq ohl whl  cfl nfl F1 nascar
wha wha   mls  
Hockey international
U20       NHLWC       WM       Olympics
mls
logo
logologologologologologologologologologologologo
logologologologologologologologologologologo

TEAM

INFORMATIONS
logoTYPEGPWLTGFGAPTS
Home 2 1 - 1 5 2 4
Away 2 - 1 1 2 3 1
Total 4 1 1 2 7 5 5
GOALIES
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPWLYGASVSOYR GPWLTGASVSOYR
Evan Bush - 5 2 3 - 9 18 2 - -- - - - - - - - -
PLAYERS
  SEASON PLAYOFF
INFOSCAP HIT GPGAPTSMINYR GPGAPTSMINYR
1 Dominique Badji - 4 4 1 5 1,25 - -- - - - - - -
2 Joe Mason - 3 2 - 2 0,67 - -- - - - - - -
3 Johan Blomberg - 4 - 2 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
4 Jack Price - 4 - 2 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
5 Tommy Smith - 4 - 2 2 0,50 - -- - - - - - -
6 Niki Jackson - 3 1 - 1 0,33 - -- - - - - - -
7 Edgar Castillo - 4 - 1 1 0,25 - -- - - - - - -
8 Stefan Aigner - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
9 Micheal Azira - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
10 Kip Colvey - 1 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
11 Bismark Adjei-Boateng - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
12 Jack McBean - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
13 Dillon Serna - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
14 Axel Sjoberg - 2 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
15 Marlon Hairston - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
16 Enzo Martinez - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
17 Danny Wilson - 3 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
18 Tim Howard - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
19 Deklan Wynne - 4 - - - - - -- - - - - - -
SCHEDULE
DATE AWAY HOME  
Saturday March 10, 2018 13h30 logo Colorado Rapids 1logo New England Revolution 2 Final
Saturday March 24, 2018 21h00 logo Kansas City Sporting 2logo Colorado Rapids 2 Final
Saturday March 31, 2018 19h00 logo Philadelphia Union 0logo Colorado Rapids 3 Final
Saturday April 7, 2018 20h00 logo Colorado Rapids 1logo Dallas FC 1 Final
Saturday April 14, 2018 15h00 logo Toronto FC  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday April 21, 2018 21h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Salt Lake Real    
Sunday April 29, 2018 16h00 logo Orlando City SC  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday May 5, 2018 20h30 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Kansas City Sporting    
Saturday May 12, 2018 21h00 logo New York Red Bulls  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday May 19, 2018 13h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo New York City FC    
Saturday May 26, 2018 21h00 logo Portland Timbers  logo Colorado Rapids    
Friday June 1, 2018 21h00 logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday June 9, 2018 21h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Houston Dynamo    
Wednesday June 13, 2018 20h00 logo Chicago Fire  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday June 23, 2018 21h00 logo Minnesota United Fc  logo Colorado Rapids    
Sunday July 1, 2018 19h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Vancouver Whitecaps FC    
Wednesday July 4, 2018 21h00 logo Seattle Sounders FC  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday July 7, 2018 19h30 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Montreal Impact    
Saturday July 14, 2018 21h00 logo Houston Dynamo  logo Colorado Rapids    
Saturday July 21, 2018 22h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo Salt Lake Real    
Saturday July 28, 2018 20h00 logo Colorado Rapids  logo D.C. United    
Guess the score